top of page
  • Writer's pictureSimple Joy

{3} Simple Joy: Everyday Life with Kim Krueger


One of my favorite things to do is catch up with my best buddies! Just so happens you all can listen in on this one. Join my sister and me as we learn more about one of my oldest and dearest friends! We hear how she made some pretty major shifts in her everyday life, and how those changes are impacting her and her family.


This conversation is special because we get a chance to step into someone's "ordinary" life, only to find that those everyday, small moments can actually lead to pretty amazing things!


We can't wait for you to listen in to this fun conversation with Kim!





 


Show Notes:


Morning Coffee Anyone?

- Kim just might be on to something!



Mom Shaming...Not Cool !

- This video pretty much sums it up!






Quiet Time...where to find it?


Hilarious read about my favorite hiding place!












Homeschooling 101:

Check out this fun read!






66 views0 comments

留言


bottom of page